If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

 

Derrick Hines
Food Service Director
derrick.hines@dal.ca
902-494-1928

Carla Nicholson
Marketing Manager
carla.nicholson@dal.ca
902-494-2078

Don LaPorte
Catering Manager
catering@dal.ca
902-494-7198

     

Michael Silvester
Executive Chef
michael.silvester@dal.ca
902-494-3389

Debbie Kline
Manager – Howe Dining Hall
debbie.kline@dal.ca
902-494-3389

Clyde MacDonald
Manager – Risley Dining Hall
clyde.macdonald@dal.ca
902-494-1090

     

Holly MacDonald
Manager – Shirreff Hall
holly.macdonald@dal.ca
(902) 494-2087

Anita Chamberlain
Retail Manager
anita.chamberlain@dal.ca
902-494-4578

 

 

 

Mabel Barrett
Office Manager
mabel.barrett@dal.ca
902-494-6682

Sylvia MacKay
Assistant Office Manager
sylvia.mackay@dal.ca
902-494-2078

Angela Banks
Registered Dietitian
dietitian@dal.ca
902-494-7800